2013 IGDA Chicago Board Election Results

Posted on December 24th, by IGDA Chicago in Elections. No Comments

2013 IGDA Chicago Board Election Results

The 2013 IGDA Chicago Board of Director elections have drawn to a close. Voting concluded on December 9th, 2013, and the newly elected officers will take office on January 1st, 2014. The elected officers are (listed alphabetically by last name):

Heather M Decker-Davis
Patrick McCarron
Sheri Rubin
Neal Sales-Griffin
Eric Shofe

Congratulations to our new Board of Director members!

Now that elections are over, the new board of directors will work together to appoint a chair and officers in the coming weeks. Thank you to Tristin Hightower, who ran the polls and verified the results.

If you have any questions for the new board of directors please send them to info@www.igdachicago.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

From The Blog